Follow

Editing a Secure Health Exchange Draft

The ‘Draft’ is a message recovery feature for uneventful situations that may occur while composing a message such as a power outage, web browser crash, system crash, login timeout after a period of inactivity from your session or some unexpected situation that warrants you focusing your attention else ware for a moment resulting in the message being lost. Once you begin composing a message, a draft is instantly saved. You can access the draft to complete composing the message by doing the following:

  1. Once a message is created the draft is saved. Access your web account and click on 'Drafts' location. Select the 'Draft' you would like to complete editing to eventually send.

    d1.png

  2. Click on the 'pencil' to continue editing. You would be redirected to the 'Compose' layout. Once the edits have been made you can click on the 'Send' button.

    d2.png

  3. Click on the '3 vertically aligned dots' to edit, or delete the draft if it is no longer needed.

    d3.png

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk