Follow

Secure-Mail Message Recall

Have you ever sent messages in error that you wished can be "recalled"? With Secure-Mail you can recall a message even after it is read. To recall a message follow these steps:

  1. Click the "Sent" location option in your Secure-Mail account
    mr1.png
  2. Locate the message (read or unread) you want to recall
    mr2.png
  3. Click on the message setting ellipse to view the message recall option. When the options expand, select "Recall"
    mr3.png
  4. When prompted, click Yes to proceed
    mr4.png
  5. The recalled message icon appears when the message has been successfully recalled
    mr5.png
  6. The recipient can no longer access the message sent
    mr6.png

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk